Meet the Staff

Emily De Ruyter

Emily De Ruyter

FAMILY PASTOR AND CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR
emilyd@broadwaychurch.com
Megan Josh

Megan Josh

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY PASTOR - VANCOUVER CAMPUS
meganj@broadwaychurch.com
Monica Garibay

Monica Garibay

BROADWAY BUDDIES COORDINATOR
monicag@broadwaychurch.com
Jason Tischer

Jason Tischer

YOUTH PASTOR - PORT COQUITLAM CAMPUS
jasont@broadwaychurch.com
Desiree Sarris

Desiree Sarris

Preteens Pastor / Food for Families Program Coordinator
desirees@broadwaychurch.com
Natalie Tang

Natalie Tang

Children’s Ministry Ages 0-5 Coordinator
nataliet@broadwaychurch.com
Wanda Moores

Wanda Moores

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY PASTOR - PORT COQUITLAM CAMPUS
wandam@broadwaychurch.com

Preteens

We’d love to invite your preteen to join us at Arc Preteens! We have programs for students in grade 5-8 at both our Vancouver and Port Coquitlam Campuses.

Desiree Sarris
Preteens Pastor / Food for Families Program Coordinator
desirees@broadwaychurch.com
Jason Tischer
YOUTH PASTOR - PORT COQUITLAM CAMPUS
jasont@broadwaychurch.com
© 2022 Broadway Church. All rights reserved

2700 E Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5M 1Y8
VANCOUVER/POCO CAMPUS (604) 253 2700 - WAREHOUSE CAMPUS (604) 254 2489
Charity #10681 2811RR0001 - Broadway Church. 2018