Broadway
Kids & Families

We exist to lead people
to Christ-centered living.

Values

Broadway Kids and Families is a ministry dedicated to helping children and their families grow in relationship with God. We want children to KNOW Jesus! GROW every day in the knowledge and love of God, and GO into the world, boldly and obediently proclaiming who God is and what He’s done. We offer teaching anchored in God’s Word and we offer an environment that is safe and fun, and which provides an opportunity for connection with Kids Team Leaders and other children in Kids Church, midweek, and other programs. We desire to come alongside parents to equip them through connection, support, classes, and resources to guide their children in their life’s journey as they discover God’s plan for them.

Join the Volunteer Team!
We want to invite you to be part of our Team

Meet the Staff

Emily De Ruyter

Emily De Ruyter

FAMILY PASTOR AND CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR
emilyd@broadwaychurch.com
Megan Josh

Megan Josh

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY PASTOR - VANCOUVER CAMPUS
meganj@broadwaychurch.com
Monica Garibay

Monica Garibay

BROADWAY BUDDIES COORDINATOR
monicag@broadwaychurch.com
Jason Tischer

Jason Tischer

PRETEEN & YOUTH PASTOR - PORT COQUITLAM CAMPUS
jasont@broadwaychurch.com
Desiree Sarris

Desiree Sarris

Young Adults Pastor
desirees@broadwaychurch.com
Natalie Tang

Natalie Tang

Early Years Pastor (Ages 0-5)
nataliet@broadwaychurch.com
Wanda Moores

Wanda Moores

Children’s and Family Pastor – Port Coquitlam Campus
wandam@broadwaychurch.com
Hailey Lock

Hailey Lock

Children’s and Family Pastor – Surrey Campus
HaileyL@broadwaychurch.com
Broadway Preteens Ministry

Broadway Preteens Ministry

Preteens - Vancouver
preteens@broadwaychurch.com
© 2022 Broadway Church. All rights reserved

2700 E Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5M 1Y8
BROADWAY CHURCH (604) 253 2700 - CITYREACH (604) 254 2489
Charity #10681 2811RR0001 - Broadway Church. 2018