Broadway
Kids & Families

We exist to lead people
to Christ-centered living.

Values

Broadway Kids and Families is a ministry dedicated to helping children and their families grow in relationship with God. We want children to KNOW Jesus! GROW every day in the knowledge and love of God, and GO into the world, boldly and obediently proclaiming who God is and what He’s done. We offer teaching anchored in God’s Word and we offer an environment that is safe and fun, and which provides an opportunity for connection with Kids Team Leaders and other children in Kids Church, midweek, and other programs. We desire to come alongside parents to equip them through connection, support, classes, and resources to guide their children in their life’s journey as they discover God’s plan for them.

Join the Volunteer Team!
We want to invite you to be part of our Team

Summer Day Camp

Summer Day Camp will run from July 15th-19th between 9am-1pm. Registration will open on May 1st at 9am and will close on June 30th or when all spots are filled.

Pop-up Sunday

June 30th is Pop Up Sunday! The time of year where we 'Pop Up' to our next classes!

Meet the Staff

Emily deRuyter

FAMILY PASTOR AND CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR
emilyd@broadwaychurch.com

Megan Josh

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY PASTOR - VANCOUVER CAMPUS
meganj@broadwaychurch.com

Monica Garibay

BROADWAY BUDDIES COORDINATOR
monicag@broadwaychurch.com

Jason Tischer

PRETEEN & YOUTH PASTOR - PORT COQUITLAM CAMPUS
jasont@broadwaychurch.com

Wanda Moores

Children’s and Family Pastor – Port Coquitlam Campus
wandam@broadwaychurch.com

ELMA ABREU

Early Years Pastor (Ages 0-5)
elmaa@broadwaychurch.com

Chaeri Kang

Preteens Director
chaerik@broadwaychurch.com

Nicole Ribeiro

Preteens Apprentice
nicoler@broadwaychurch.com
© 2024 Broadway Church. All rights reserved

2700 E Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5M 1Y8
BROADWAY CHURCH (604) 253 2700 - CITYREACH (604) 254 2489
Charity #10681 2811RR0001 - Broadway Church. 2018

Broadway Church is affiliated with the Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada.

“Broadway Church recognizes that we serve God upon land historically stewarded by the Indigenous peoples.  
With all honor, dignity, and respect, we pray for and seek reconciliation, just as Christ has reconciled us.”